Background

My name is Allison Nastoff and I am a senior Communication major at Carroll University in Waukesha, Wisconsin. This blog is an academic portfolio, a requirement for my Senior Capstone course, but I intend to update it after graduation, so I invite prospective employers to view it as well.

     My emphasis is in journalism which I think will show in the strength of my writing. Each page of this portfolio reflects on a learning outcome of Carroll University’s Communication program and features pieces which I feel showcase my academic growth. In addition, I invite you to check out The New Perspective page where I provide links to articles I have written for Carroll University’s student newspaper. So if your company is looking for an articulate, confident communicator and strong writer, I encourage you to browse this portfolio and consider me for your company’s communication needs.

Leave a Reply

